They Love Me; They Really Love Me!

Thank you sooo much http://creationscience4kids.com/ !! I appreciate not only that you read and comment on my blog, but all the wonderful information you provide on yours!! My son and I actually look yours over together and have great discussions because of it. Keep up the good work, and thank you again for the award! 🙂

The rules for accepting this award are:

* Thank the award giver(s) and link back to them in your post

* Share 7 things about yourself

* Pass this award along to 15 or 20 bloggers you read and admire

* Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award

7 Things About Me:

1. My favorite color is pink.

2. My all-time favorite movie is The Princess Bride.

3. I am addicted to black-and-white movies and The Twilight Zone. Thank you “MeTv”!

4.  I’m all about the flip-flops and hoodies.

5. I must have my Praise music blasting and a glass of sweet red wine when I’m cooking otherwise my homemade dinners don’t really taste all that good. I don’t know why dancing around with a spatula while drinking wine helps, but it does.

6.  I don’t laugh (out loud) very often. I’m just not a laugher.

7. I would happily go back to the way things were in the past instead of all this fancy technology, instant gratification culture we have now. But sshhh! Don’t tell..most people would stone me for admitting that.

One response

  1. Your cooking reminds me of the mom in Red Sails to Capri. She would talk and sing to her food all the time!
    I’ll come watch Princess Bride with you, my parents saw it the first day it was out and took my brother and me the next day!!
    If it wasn’t for the ability to interact with real people around the world, I would be with you on the technology. But I like my microwave and being able to email far away too much to go back in time (unless I got to be a countess in a peaceful backwater kingdom which I don’t think happened too often…).

"For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I among them." (Matthew 18:20)

