The Bible Is Better Than Netflix!

Do you like your movies with Action? Gore? Romance? Comedy? Meaningful family interaction? Sex Appeal?

Do you root for the underdog? Do you want love conquering all odds? Or do you enjoy gripping your seat in suspense?

Then, baby, open up your Bible! As soon as I started reading my Bible, I cancelled my Netflix. I was on fire for the Word before, but now I can’t get enough.

That’s right. I said it. I’ll scream it from the rooftops:

I read the Bible FOR FUN, too!

I read it for guidance. I read it for relationship. I read it for Fun.

"For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I among them." (Matthew 18:20)

